Loading...
Board 2018-10-03T19:30:16+00:00

Nicholas Nord Drange
Leader

+47 468 92 233
nicholas.drange@symposiet.no

Atle Børve Larsen
Head of Programme

+47 404 62 419
atle@symposiet.no

Karoline Glad
Head of Sales

+47 988 37 389
karoline.glad@symposiet.no

Susanne Værnø
Head of Corporate Affairs

+47 977 89 978
susanne.varno@symposiet.no

Peter Syse
Head of Communications

+47 404 88 438
peter.syse@symposiet.no

Magnus Falck-Pedersen
Head of Events

+47 992 50 364
magnus.falck-pedersen@symposiet.no

Eirik Braaten Brose
Head of Finance

+47 452 14 254
eirik.brose@symposiet.no

Marte Norland
Head of HR

+47 990 98 642
marte.norland@symposiet.no