Sigrid Barstad Sanner
Leader

+47 454 01 879
sigrid.sanner@symposiet.no

Fredrik Morracchioli Lura 
Head of Programme

+47 976 99 808
fredrik.lura@symposiet.no

Elias Sandnes
Head of Sales

+47 456 37 426
elias.sandnes@symposiet.no

Cecilie Brakstad 
Head of Corporate Affairs

+47 468 53 401
cecilie.brakstad@symposiet.no

Eirik Aarthun 
Head of Communications

+47 988 54 070
eirik.aarthun@symposiet.no

Jakob Braathen 
Head of Events

+47 453 91 299
jakob.braathen@symposiet.no

Carsten Gilje 
Head of Finance

+47 481 00 335
carsten.gilje@symposiet.no

Amalie Skolt 
Head of HR

+47 469 53 503
amalie.skolt@symposiet.no