Loading...
Styret 2018-04-30T01:19:19+00:00

Nicholas Nord Drange
Leder

+47 468 92 233
nicholas.drange@symposiet.no

Atle Børve Larsen
Programsjef

+47 404 62 419
atle@symposiet.no

Karoline Glad
Markedssjef

+47 988 37 389
Karoline.glad@symposiet.no

Susanne Værnø
Samarbeidssjef

+47 977 89 978
Susanne.varno@symposiet.no

Peter Syse
Kommunikasjonssjef

+47 404 88 438
Peter.syse@symposiet.no

Magnus Falck-Pedersen
Arrangementssjef

+47 992 50 364
Magnus.falck-pedersen@symposiet.no

Eirik Braaten Brose
Økonomisjef

+47 452 14 254
eirik.brose@symposiet.no

Marte Norland
HR-sjef

+47 990 98 642
Marte.norland@symposiet.no