Sigrid Barstad Sanner
Leder

+47 454 01 879
sigrid.sanner@symposiet.no

Fredrik Morracchioli Lura
Programsjef

+47 976 99 808
fredrik.lura@symposiet.no

Elias Sandnes
Markedssjef

+47 456 37 426
elias.sandnes@symposiet.no

Cecilie Brakstad
Samarbeidssjef

+47 468 53 401
cecilie.brakstad@symposiet.no

Eirik Aarthun
Kommunikasjonssjef

+47 988 54 070
eirik.aarthun@symposiet.no

Jakob Braathen
Arrangementssjef

+47 453 91 299
jakob.braathen@symposiet.no

Carsten Gilje
Økonomisjef

+47 481 00 335
carsten.gilje@symposiet.no

Amalie Skolt
HR-sjef

+47 469 53 503
amalie.skolt@symposiet.no