Aleksander Stabell Eriksen
Leder

+47 479 02 585
Leder@symposiet.no

Harald Sollohub Stensaker
Programsjef

+47 908 55 534
Program@symposiet.no

Anna Assev 
Markedssjef

+47 941 62 483
Marked@symposiet.no

Helle Smedsrud
Samarbeidssjef

+47 450 54 514
Samarbeid@symposiet.no

Ludvig Lynum 
Kommunikasjonssjef

+47 473 43 057
Samarbeid@symposiet.no

Julie von Krogh
Arrangementssjef

+47 957 00 225
Arrangement@symposiet.no

Espen Pettersen
Økonomisjef

+47 993 52 150
Oko@symposiet.no

Ingrid Follaug
HR-sjef

+47 917 65 818
HR@symposiet.no